The First Post

12 May

This post is my feeble attempt to enter the vast world of Catholic blogs. However, I have no hopes or dreams of moving to the front lines of Catholic blogging. This blog simply serves as a means of expression for me on matters Catholic (and perhaps others). Although I have been Catholic all my life, I can thank wonderful Catholic blogs such as Fr. Z’s WDTPRS and The New Liturgical Movement for leading me to discover what it means to be a faithful and orthodox Catholic. I have named this blog “Staying On The Rock” because – as we all know – our journey of Faith can be hard sometimes. I am on summer break so – although I will be working – I hope to post often. Thank you so much for finding me.

Leave a Reply

